Your Second Home at Nordwestbahnstraße 5

Our beautifully fitted modern apartments invite you to relax and promise a pleasant visit to the Austrian capital, offering comfort and service to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. Designed to perfectly match your needs our apartments are fully equipt with high-end furnishings and 24 hour service. Each apartment at Nordwestbahnstrasse 5 has its own design and character. Find out which one suits you best!

Steiner Residences Apartment with Terrace
For Your Perfect Stay

Apartment with Terrace

Faceing the interior courtyard, the quiet surroundings of the Paterre offers comfort and convenience in every season.

More Information
Steiner Residences Studio
Design in Each Corner

Studio

Our Studio Apartments are individually designed to be stylish and practical at the same time.

More Information
Steiner Residences Standard Apartment
Lifestyle on every Floor

Standard Apartment

Our Standard Apartments offer everything you need for a comfortable stay - enjoy Vienna at its best.

More Information


Classic Elegance

Superior Apartment

Our Superior Apartments feature luxury space and modern technology

More Information



Arrive by Car

From highway A22 to the northeast of Vienna you can take the Floridsdorfer Brücke- exit, cross the Danube and you will soon arrive on Nordwestbahnstrasse.

If you are arriving in Vienna from the south or east, you can take highway A23, respectively A4 to get to Schüttelstrasse, then follow Donaukanal, passing Praterstern until you get to Augarten park.

You can find parking right at the doorstep of the apartment, the price is 5€ per day; however there is no option to reserve.

Car Park

Alternatively there is a garage a 12 minute walk away, the price is 20€ per day.

Garage
From Schwechat Airport

If you are arriving from the Airport the best option is to take the Airport Bus (VAL2) to Morzinplatz/Schwedenplatz Station (8€ per person) and then transfer to the tram line no.2 in the direction Friedrich Engels Platz to the station Am Tabor (duration: 40 minutes, cost: 2,40€ per person. If you have purchased the ticket for Vienna Public Transportation the costs are included.)

You can also take the express train S7 in the direction Floridsdorf to the station Praterstern (duration: 30 minutes, cost: 4,40€ per person. If you have purchased the ticket for Vienna Public Transportation the journey will cost 1,70€.) You can then transfer to the tram line no.5 in the direction Westbahnhof to the station Am Tabor (duration: 5 minutes).

Other options include: Uber which normally costs between 30 to 35€ and takes around 30 minutes. Alternatively Taxi40100 is a Viennese Taxi service which you can book online, and costs 36€ for the trip.

From the Train Station

From the central train station (Hauptbahnhof) you can reach us within 20 minutes. Simply take subway line U1 in the direction Leopoldau to the stop Praterstern and then transfer to tram line no. 5 in the direction Westbahnhof to the stop Am Tabor.

Alternatively you can get of at the U1 station Schwedenplatz and transfer to tram line no. 2. in the direction Friedrich-Engels-Platz to the stop Am Tabor.

Ihr zweites Zuhause in der Nordwestbahnstraße 5

13 voll ausgestattete Apartments laden zum Bleiben ein und versprechen einen unvergleichlichen Aufenthalt in Österreichs Hauptstadt. Unsere luxuriösen Apartments bieten vollsten Komfort und sind perfekt auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt.

Zimmer zum Verweilen und schöner Wohnen mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Absolute Individualität und Flexibilität mit bester Ausstattung und Service. Jedes unserer Apartments hat seinen eigenen Charakter. Entdecken Sie welches am besten zu Ihnen passt!

Steiner Residences Apartment mit Terrasse
Für den perfekten Aufenthalt

Apartment mit Terrasse

Das ruhige, zum Innenhof gelegene Apartment bietet Behaglichkeit und Platz zum Wohlfühlen.

Mehr Erfahren
Steiner Residences Studio
Design an jeder Ecke

Studio

Unsere Studios beeindrucken mit individuellem Charakter und sind stilvoll und praktisch zugleich.

Mehr Erfahren
Steiner Residences Standard Apartment
Lifestyle auf allen Ebenen

Standard Apartment

Unsere Standard Apartments bieten alles, was man sich für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt wünscht.

Mehr Erfahren


Klassische Eleganz

Superior Apartment

Unsere Zweizimmer-Apartments haben definitiv einen Sinn für den großen Auftritt.

Mehr Erfahren



Mit dem PKW

Über Die Donauuferautobahn A22 im Nordosten Wiens nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt „Floridsdorfer Brücke“, überqueren die Donau und erreichen in Kürze die Nordwestbahnstraße.

Vom Süden oder Osten Wiens fahren Sie über die Südosttangente A23 oder die Ostautobahn A4 auf die Schüttelstraße auf, danach folgen Sie dem Donaukanal, vorbei am Praterstern bis zum Augarten. Parkmöglichkeiten (1,50 €/Std.) finden Sie direkt vor der Tür.

Parkplätze finden Sie gleich vor der Haustüre. Die Kosten betragen 5 € pro Tag, es gibt leider keine Möglichkeit einen Parkplatz im Vorhinein zu reservieren.

Parkmöglichkeiten

Eine Parkgarage ist 12 Gehminuten entfernt, die Kosten für einen Parkplatz betragen 20 € pro Tag

Parkgarage
Vom Flughafen Wien Schwechat

Der Airport Bus (VAL 2) bringt Sie direkt vom Terminal zum Morzinplatz/Schwedenplatz (Kosten 8 € pro Person). Vom Schwedenplatz nehmen Sie die Straßenbahnlinie 2 (Richtung Friedrich-Engels-Platz) bis zur Station Am Tabor (Dauer: ca. 40 Minuten, Kosten 2,40 € pro Person. Falls Sie Bezieher einer Wiener Linien Karte sind, fallen keine Kosten für Sie an).

Eine weitere Möglichkeit bietet die S7 (Schnellbahn) in Richtung Floridsdorf, welche Sie vom Flughafen bis zum Praterstern bringt (Dauer: ca. 40 Minuten, Kosten: 4,10 €, wenn Sie bereits ein Ticket der Wiener Linien besitzen 1,70 €). Von dort nehmen Sie die Straßenbahnlinie 5 in Richtung Westbahnhof bis zur Station Am Tabor Dauer: 5 Minuten).

„Uber“ sowie mehrere Taxiunternehmen (z.B. Taxi 40100) bieten nach Vorbestellungen Fahrten zum Flughafen an (Dauer: ca. 30 Minuten, Kosten: 30-36 €).

Vom Bahnhof

Vom Wiener Hauptbahnhof sind Sie binnen 20 Minuten bei den Steiner Residences. Nehmen Sie die U1 in Richtung Leopolodau bis zu Station Praterstern, von dort bringt Sie die Straßenbahnlinie 5 bis zur Station Am Tabor.

Alternativ können Sie auch schon bei der U1 Station Schwedenplatz in die Straßenbahnlinie 2 in Richtung Friedrich-Engels-Platz umsteigen und bis zur Station Am Tabor fahren.